Active Retired Members (ARM)

Photo and Video Gallery

ARM Council Chair Iain Beaton with Manfred Netzel, Chapter 12 President, and Suzanne Burchell, Chapter 21/18, in front of the ARM display at AMPA 2024.

Suzanne Burchell, Chapter 21/18, speaks with an AMPA 2024 delegate at the ARM booth.

ARM Council (November, 2023)     

Back row: Bryan Smith, Chapter 11; Ray Marshall, Chapter 22; Bob Smith, Chapter 3; Milt Payne, Chapter21/18; Doug Ferguson, Chapter 29; Bruce Awad, Chapter 9; Rich Clausi, Chapter 24; Manfred Netzel, Chapter 12

Seated: Iain Beaton, Chapter 13/16; Jane Ste. Marie, Chapter 17; Dina Van den Hanenburg, Chapter 25